Brevard County Commission District 4 Candidate Forum

MELBOURNE, Florida -- The Brevard County Young Republicans will host a forum for Brevard County Commission District 4 candidates on Saturday, March 29th from noon to 1:30 pm at the Eau Gallie Public Library located at 1521 Pineapple Avenue in Melbourne, Florida.

To date, the confirmed candidates for the forum are Dave Armstrong, Richard Charbonneau, and Bill Klein.

Brevard County District 4 includes portions of Melbourne, Rockledge, Satellite Beach, Indian Harbour Beach, and Palm Shores. 

The District 4 seat is currently held by Brevard County Commission Chair Mary Bolin-Lewis who's term limit expires this year.

Popular Posts

Privacy Policy Contact Us Content redistribution use policy Copyright 2011-2017 All rights Reserved.