Brevard County Primary Early Voting Locations

Early Voting will be from August 4th through August 11th.  

Early Voting hours occur on the weekends from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. and weekdays from 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

NOTICE is hereby given that pursuant to Section 101.657(1)(a), Florida Statutes, the following Supervisor of Elections Administrative Office locations will serve as Early Voting Sites for the 2012 Primary Election:

Supervisor of Elections Office‐ Titusville
400 South Street, Suite 1‐F
Titusville, FL 32781

Supervisor of Elections Office‐ Melbourne
1515 Sarno Road, Building A
Melbourne, FL 32935

Supervisor of Elections Office‐ Merritt Island
2575 N. Courtenay Parkway, Room 126
Merritt Island, FL 32953

Supervisor of Elections Office‐ Viera
2725 Judge Fran Jamieson Way, Building C
Viera, FL 32940

Supervisor of Elections Office‐ Palm Bay
450 Cogan Drive S.E.
Palm Bay, FL 32909

The following Public Libraries have been designated as Early Voting Sites in accordance with Section 101.657(1)(a), Florida Statutes:

Franklin T. DeGroodt Public Library
6475 Minton Road S.W.
Palm Bay, FL 32908

Melbourne Public Library
540 E. Fee Avenue
Melbourne, FL 32901

Melbourne Beach Public Library
324 Ocean Ave.
Melbourne Beach, FL 32951

Popular Posts

Privacy Policy Contact Us Content redistribution use policy Copyright 2011-2017 All rights Reserved.