2011 Brevard County Special Election Results As of 8:35 PM

Here are the 2011 Brevard County Special Election Results As of 8:35 PM.
For automatic updates, follow us:

UPDATE: 2011 Brevard County Special Election Projected Winners

Cape Canaveral Council,Betty Walsh,NP,428
Cape Canaveral Council,Leo Nicholas,NP,304
Cape Canaveral Council,R.E. 'Bob' Hoog,NP,353
Melb Beach Mayor,Mike Krajic,NP,403
Melb Beach Mayor,Paul S. Guglietta,NP,44
Melb Beach Mayor,Tom Davis,NP,417
Melb Beach Charter Amend,NO,NP,187
Melb Beach Charter Amend,YES,NP,599
Rockledge Council Seat 4,Frank Forester,NP,1002
Rockledge Council Seat 4,Mark Brown,NP,554
Satellite Beach Council,Gregg Billman,NP,629
Satellite Beach Council,Mark Brimer,NP,572
Satellite Beach Council,Mike Chase,NP,506
Satellite Beach Council,Pat Gibbons,NP,185
Satellite Beach Council,Sheryl Denan,NP,547
West Melbourne City Council,Andrea B. Young,NP,997
West Melbourne City Council,Andrew B. Jones,NP,581
West Melbourne City Council,Bill Mettrick,NP,952
West Melbourne City Council,Deborah Raskett,NP,629
West Melbourne City Council,John C. D'Amico,NP,749
West Melbourne City Council,John Tice,NP,775
Barefoot Bay Trustee,Louise E. Crouse,NP,873
Barefoot Bay Trustee,Severio Raponi,NP,606
Barefoot Bay Trustee,Tom Guinther,NP,1013
Barefoot Bay Trustee,Wilma C. Weglein,NP,781
Cocoa Beach Referendum,NO,NP,743
Cocoa Beach Referendum,YES,NP,1297
Barefoot Bay Amendment 1,NO,NP,879
Barefoot Bay Amendment 1,YES,NP,744
Barefoot Bay Amendment 2,NO,NP,282
Barefoot Bay Amendment 2,YES,NP,1342

Popular Posts

Privacy Policy Contact Us Content redistribution use policy Copyright 2011-2017 BrevardTimes.com. All rights Reserved.