2011 Brevard County Special Election Results As of 8:20 PM

Here are the 2011 Brevard County Special Election Results As of 8:20 PM.
For automatic updates, follow us:

UPDATE: 2011 Brevard County Special Election Projected Winners

Cape Canaveral Council,Betty Walsh,NP,403
Cape Canaveral Council,Leo Nicholas,NP,279
Cape Canaveral Council,R.E. 'Bob' Hoog,NP,338

Melb Beach Mayor,Mike Krajic,NP,106
Melb Beach Mayor,Paul S. Guglietta,NP,15
Melb Beach Mayor,Tom Davis,NP,58

Melb Beach Charter Amend,NO,NP,50
Melb Beach Charter Amend,YES,NP,111

Rockledge Council Seat 4,Frank Forester,NP,791
Rockledge Council Seat 4,Mark Brown,NP,463

Satellite Beach Council,Gregg Billman,NP,289
Satellite Beach Council,Mark Brimer,NP,319
Satellite Beach Council,Mike Chase,NP,261
Satellite Beach Council,Pat Gibbons,NP,97
Satellite Beach Council,Sheryl Denan,NP,218

West Melbourne City Council,Andrea B. Young,NP,874
West Melbourne City Council,Andrew B. Jones,NP,489
West Melbourne City Council,Bill Mettrick,NP,832
West Melbourne City Council,Deborah Raskett,NP,551
West Melbourne City Council,John C. D'Amico,NP,652
West Melbourne City Council,John Tice,NP,688

Barefoot Bay Trustee,Louise E. Crouse,NP,858
Barefoot Bay Trustee,Severio Raponi,NP,596
Barefoot Bay Trustee,Tom Guinther,NP,998
Barefoot Bay Trustee,Wilma C. Weglein,NP,771

Cocoa Beach Referendum,NO,NP,477
Cocoa Beach Referendum,YES,NP,895

Barefoot Bay Amendment 1,NO,NP,863
Barefoot Bay Amendment 1,YES,NP,737

Barefoot Bay Amendment 2,NO,NP,278
Barefoot Bay Amendment 2,YES,NP,1322

Popular Posts

Privacy Policy Contact Us Content redistribution use policy Copyright 2011-2017 BrevardTimes.com. All rights Reserved.