Tuesday, January 28, 2014

Watch the 2014 State of the Union Address, Republican Response, and Tea Party Rebuttal Replay

WASHINGTON, D.C. - President Barack Obama will deliver his 2014 State of the Union speech to Congress at the U.S. Capitol in Washington, D.C. tonight at 9 p.m. Eastern Time  /  7 p.m. Mountain Time  /  6 p.m. Pacific Time.   The 2014 State of the Union is scheduled to last for 90 minutes.  



The Republican Response, delivered by Washington Congresswoman Cathy McMorris, will follow live online immediately after the President's speech.  U.S. Senator Mike Lee (R-Utah) will deliver the 2014 Tea Party Rebuttal online.  This will be the fourth year that a Tea Party Rebuttal has been delivered to both the State of the Union and Republican Response.



Watch the 2014 Tea Party Rebuttal Online afterwards:

 
 
 
 
Viewers can comment below as the night unfolds about what they think of President Barack Obama's State of the Union speech, the Republican Response, and the Tea Party Rebuttal.  




The President's State of the Union speech will also air on PBS, NBC, CBS, ABC, FOX, CNN, and C-SPAN on television. Viewers can also watch the State of the Union 2014 speech live online on Google+, Hulu, Facebook, Ustream, YouTube, AOL, major network, and some network affiliate websites from 9:00 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. Eastern Time.  



Some of the common Twitter hash tags used for tonight's speech are #POTUS (President of the United States) and #SOTU (State of the Union), and #SOTU2014 (State of the Union 2014).